My house: Flo Rida

Hear a knock on the door and the night begins

 ‘Cause we done this before so you come on in

 Make yourself at my home, tell me where you been

 Pour yourself something cold, baby, cheers to this
Sometimes you gotta stay in

 And you know where I live

 Yeah, you know what we is

 Sometimes you gotta stay in, in
Welcome to my house

 Baby take control now

 We can’t even slow down

 We don’t like to go out

 Welcome to my house

Play that music too loud

 Show me what you do now

 We don’t like to go out

 Welcome to my house

 Welcome to my house
Morning comes and you know that you wanna stay

 Close the blinds, let’s pretend that the time has changed

 Keep our clothes on the floor, open up champagne

 Let’s continue tonight, come on, celebrate
Sometimes you gotta stay in

 And you know where I live

 Yeah, you know what we is

 Sometimes you gotta stay in, in
Welcome to my house

 Baby take control now

 We can’t even slow down

 We don’t like to go out

 Welcome to my house

 Play that music too loud

 Show me what you do now

 We don’t like to go out
Welcome to my house

 Welcome to my house

 Welcome to my ? off the crib, the spot, the pad

 But my house is your house if you throwin’ it back

 Excuse me if my home drainin’ the sad

 Soon as these happy faces lay you can run with the cash

 Home run, slam dunk, touchdown, pass

 Mi casa es tu casa so it ain’t no holding back

 Another shot of vodka, you know what’s in my glass

 It’s my house, just relax

7 thoughts on “My house: Flo Rida

Leave a Reply

