No control !!!

I can’t control it. 

I can’t contain it.
I’m lost within it.
I’m not mistaken.
Every little thing I do it hurts.
Every little thing I say it burns.
Every little thing I do won’t fade away….
I’m so lost in a dark abyss.
Have no way to escape from it.
What in the world am I gonna do….
I can’t control it.
I can’t contain. 
So much trouble,
Inside my brain.
I’ve got nooo control.
I’ve got nooo control.
Help me from my soul.
Cause I’ve got no control.
What in this life did I do to deserve,
Show ’em how I care,  show them what their worth.
While no one ever was even there for me….
Spent my whole life,  tryna do some good.
Had a great time like I knew I should.
Little did I know that would all soon change….
And now I’ve got nooo control.
Ya i have lost aall control.
Please save me from my soul.

Cause now I’ve got nooo control…

Leave a Reply

