I,me and myself

Did you ever heard the famous Bollywood actor Salman Khan’s dialogue saying “never underestimate three things in life, I, me and myself”. Well I didn’t know what was the point of selling the dialogue in an action fight situation but it just hitted my brain today and I thought why not write about it ?

We all know life is finite and too short to waste it on focusing on someone else’s stipulations. I always liked Tony Stark (RDJ in iron man) because he’s a man living for himself, helping others on his conditions (even USA). That’s why I always liked this tendency of living for solely ‘you’ and not living a double faced life because in that way it’ll not help you or even your loved ones. 

Tomorrow never comes, that’s why I say we should focus on improving and enjoying our present more than dwelling in the sadness of the past (dwelling in happiness is good) or concerning about the coming future. We should do what we want if it’s right and not harming anyone and not giving regards what anyone else want to see us doing because the LEGEND Michael Phelps has said “if you find a job you love, you don’t have to work even a single day of your life” and that’s true, IT’S DAMN TRUE ! They can take away your all but they can’t take you from yourself

We only live once so we should add life to days not days to life !!

Leave a Reply

