She came to my dreams (a poem for my dream today)

After a long time of aparting she came to my dreams

The ever lasting beauty on her and eyelids like the Moonbeam.

The soft round cheeks with a color of milk

My legs were dead when she started walking to me

She was moving with a dress on her made of silk.

I was thinking why she came to me after a long time here

When there’s nothing left for me and her to share.

She touched my hand with her and the feeling was back

I remembered the time when we were in the same School

I was looking into her eyes and she was looking back 

We were standing there and time had no rush

I was wondering when she was my greatest crush

We were going for a kiss and her cheeks turned red

Then suddenly I opened my eyes and saw I’m on my bed

It was nowhere a reality as it seem

Raising my nerves and to ease my heart

SHE CAME TO MY DREAMS !!

5 thoughts on “She came to my dreams (a poem for my dream today)

Leave a Reply

