See you again (the words tell the emotions)

​It’s been a long day without you, my friend

 And I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again

 We’ve come a long way from where we began

 Oh, I’ll tell you all about it when I see you again

 When I see you again

 (Hey)
[Wiz Khalifa:]

Dang, who knew?

 All the planes we flew

 Good things we’ve been through

 That I’ll be standing right here talking to you

 ‘Bout another path

 I know we loved to hit the road and laugh

 But something told me that it wouldn’t last

 Had to switch up

 Look at things different, see the bigger picture

 Those were the days

 Hard work forever pays

 Now I see you in a better place (see you in a better place)1
Uh

How can we not talk about family when family’s all that we got?

 Everything I went through you were standing there by my side

 And now you gon’ be with me for the last ride

First you both go out your way

 And the vibe is feeling strong

 And what’s small turn to a friendship

 A friendship turn to a bond

 And that bond will never be broken

 The love will never get lost (and the love will never get lost)

 And when brotherhood come first

 Then the line will never be crossed

 Established it on our own

 When that line had to be drawn

 And that line is what we reach

 So remember me when I’m gone (remember me when I’m gone)
How can we not talk about family when family’s all that we got?

 Everything I went through you were standing there by my side

 And now you gon’ be with me for the last ride
[Charlie Puth:]

 So let the light guide your way, yeah

 Hold every memory as you go

 And every road you take, will always lead you home, home

Leave a Reply

