Islam: by far not the greatest

I know I never was a racist in religious matters as I respected and studied all religions but a few days before I encountered a scene where I came to know that Islam, is by far not the greatest if not the worst religion in the world. I know tons of you will disagree with me saying that you don’t know the true meaning of Islam and I’ll reply terrorism then you’ll say Islam don’t teach terrorism. Here I say that human made religion not religion made human. So it’s the people itself who take a religion to glory or burn it down to ashes that it can never be reborn

Some Muslims clearly say that there race is better than any race in the world and if anybody conduct Islam, he shall be taken on the right path. The reply to this is- WOULD YOU PLEASE SHUT THE HELLLL UP !! I’m not asking you to like all religions but you sure have no right to say that you’re religion beats them all and it’s the only right path. 

I know the consequences of this blog would be hard and ruthless but we know what the situation really is. I know Quran’s ‘jihaad’ is different than the jihaad they do but that doesn’t mean they realise it. They eat so much of non veg that their mind heats up.and they can’t think anything but destructivity. 

I myself support Islam but sometimes these things overcome my thinking of measuring all the people of all religions equally. So that’s why I’m saying Islam maybe the second largest religion in the world but it is far far away from being the best. 

Apologies to all Muslims 🙏🙏🙏

Leave a Reply

