Negativity is the enemy of creativity

Whenever I hear the sentences like “you have to study to get past” or “can you pass this class or not ? I just lose my temper and try to suggest that it’s not all about. Even my brother says that “you have to leave your house and your parents in order to be a well to do person.” It sometimes disappoints me that a boy who’s not doing anything wrong or a thing to be condemned. But all he get is a dreary deserted words of Hopelessness. 

I personally feel that we should have negativity as far as possible. I know it’ll somehow reach out to you but don’t let it overwhelm your greatness and your ability. 


We focus so much on our differences, and that is creating, I think, a lot of chaos and negativity and bullying in the world. And I think if everybody focused on what we all have in common – which is – we all want to be happy.


We should have a ‘No negativity zone’ on our heart as well as our mind. Because the power of positivity is so much more than just a thinking of the mind Utopia. If we let negativity beat us and overpower us we’ll never be able to see something with the fascinating eyes of what is called CREATIVITY


Life is too short to spend in negativity. So I have made a conscious effort to not be where I don’t want to be.


Leave a Reply

