Something about the author (Bio)

​What’s your name sir ?

⭐Abhinnshyam Shankar Tiwari(m)

What’s your age ?

⭐ Age: 15
 Where do you live ?

⭐ Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
 Why you like India ?

⭐ I like India because I’m a DESHBHAKT (patriot) and I know that this country has a massive importance in the affairs of the world. Plus here’s my loved ones

Your favourite food ?

⭐ I like KFC, pizza, rajma, dosa, Manchurian, tikki, sping rolls, veg rolls, roasted chicken, paneer, *{kheer, halwa, paneer matar, sewaiyaan} especially from Mumma’s hands*, pav bhaji, sheermal. Yes I’m a foodie

Tell us about Your HOBBIES

⭐ Swimming(A state leveller), football(for life), badminton(the furious), volleyball(fun), guitar(I can play really well believe me), photo editing(like a pro), technology(Tony’s way), blogging(passion), history(enjoyable),Philosophy, MARVEL, fiction, WWE (ALL THE WAY), movies

Well if you like football that means you’d definitely like some players. Who are your favorites ?

 ⭐ DEFINITELY. there are some but the greatest player that comes to my mind is Eden Hazard and Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Isco, CR7, Kaka, Messi, Pastore, Herrera, icardi, Cavani, Raul, Zidane, Beckham are the players that come to my mind when I hear the word GOAT !!

Ok so tell us about your favourite wrestlers

⭐ THE ROCK, hbk, Cena, hhh, RANDY ORTON, Aj styles, Seth Rollins, Finn balor, the Undertaker and edge are my top 10

well we heard you’re a guitarist so that means you’ve some good knowledge about music. What about your favourite singers ?

⭐ Atif Aslam, Sonu Nigam, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Arijit Singh are my favourites in hindi songs. When it comes to English no one can surpass Justin Bieber, aurora, Charlie Puth, fga in singing and Eminem, Flo Rida and pitbull in rapping

Your hates

 ⭐ Not anything to hate. I just hate politics but like some people (ex. Macron) otherwise there’s nothing to hate.
 

What’s your thinking about your ambition ?

Well I just wanted to change something, like a Renaissance in the east. I know it’s not easy and it’s almost impossible but I can bring small changes though by behaving, creating and writting good. And as my website The great change tagline says- BECAUSE SMALL CHANGES DOES MATTER
 

What you wanna do in life ?

 ⭐ See at this era, you’ve to be a multi tasker so that you never back down. So my dream is to become a singer with a guitar, a coach of anything whether it’s badminton, football or swimming or a writer. 

 

 I JUST WANT TO CHANGE THE HAPPENINGS AND SPREAD THE LOVE

 

10 thoughts on “Something about the author (Bio)

Leave a Reply

