I am grateful: blog for every son out there

I am grateful for being raised on this lovely, caring and joyful country. I am grateful for my parents to give me the birth and to make me into who I am today. I am grateful to every single body out there who was there for me in my happiness as well as my sadness. I am grateful to my mother who had me in her womb for nine months and then to love me without even thinking of any return. I am grateful to my father who fulfilled all my silly needs, to give me the confidence and to teach me the right separation between the good and the bad. I am grateful to my brother who was always there for me 24/7, laughed when I laughed and when I cried, he consoled me. I am grateful to my friends who loved me dearly and respected my opinions. I am grateful to all the TV shows, movies, games and sports which built the STARK ATTITUDE in me. I am grateful to the WordPress who gave me the opportunity to express my opinions all around the world. I’m grateful to my house where I lived and had all the various moments of 15 years of my life

I am grateful to every single thing or person which I think…. It’s just I don’t show it !!

I am grateful

Leave a Reply

